Stranded!

Today I’m linking up with Mix and Match Mama to bring to you…

Stranded Dates

This month is what 3 Netflix series would I bring with me if I were stranded on a Deserted Island?? Well here they are:

  1. Friends: I never watch it anymore but it’s 10 seasons long and holds a special place in my heart. It would provide endless hours of entertainment on the island and laughter really is the best medicine.
  2. Parenthood: I have not seen Parenthood and it’s been on my “must watch” list for 2 years now so with all of the free time I would have, I would definitely be catching up on Parenthood.
  3. Grey’s Anatomy: I’ve been loyal to Grey’s from Day 1 and I know all my friends in Seattle wouldn’t disappoint me if I chose to watch them day after day after day. I RARELY turn on the TV during the day but if I do, Grey’s is always on Lifetime and I can’t help but pine for the days of Izzie and George and Christina.

What Netflix serious would be on your list to have on a deserted island? Comment Below!

Leave a Reply

